Free Webinar - Friday, March 22

How to Boost Energy Efficiency Audits Using Google’s Full-Funnel Approach

Eric Geibel, Google

jim hammerel

Jim Hammerel, Xtropy Search Marketing

march 22

Friday, March 22nd

  • 1pm – 2pm (Eastern)
  • 12pm  – 1pm (Central)
  • 11am – 12pm (Mountain)
  • 10am – 11am (Pacific)

Are you asking:

  • How can I generate more home EE audits at my utility?
  • How can I create goodwill within my residential energy customers?
  • What's the most cost-effective way to drive energy audits?

Then don't miss this important webinar co-hosted by Google!

Google’s Best Practices for Boosting Energy Audits

  • Learn about the most cost-efficient tactics that drive home energy audits
  • Learn how to apply a full-funnel marketing plan to your audit program
  • Learn about solutions for every step of your customers’ journey
  • Learn how to build and optimize audiences to grow engagement
  • Ask questions directly to Google and Xtropy

brought to you by:

and

Xtropy Search Marketing

Xtropy Search Marketing is a Premier Google Partner with nearly 15 years of experience developing strategies and implementing search campaigns for our energy clients. Our team of search marketing experts can help you determine how to best achieve your goals in the most cost-effective manner. As strategic partners, we have built long-term relationships with our clients and are proud to be part of so many of their success stories.

©2019 Xtropy Web Marketing LLC.  All Rights Reserved