Free Energy Trends Webinar

Google's Best Practices for Engaging Your Customers in 2019

Eric Geibel, Google

jim hammerel

Jim Hammerel, Xtropy Search Marketing

Wednesday, December 19th

  • 2pm – 3pm (Eastern)
  • 1pm  – 2pm (Central)
  • 12pm – 1pm (Mountain)
  • 11am – 12pm (Pacific)

Are you asking:

  • How can I reach my customers or prospects more cost-effectively?
  • How can I generate more program enrollments or awareness?
  • How do I generate a positive ROI on my digital marketing investment?

Then don't miss this important energy trends report for 2019!

Google’s Best Practices for Engaging Energy Customers

  • Learn about the most cost-efficient strategies to reach energy customers
  • Learn search trends for the retail energy sector for 2019
  • Establish the right goals and KPIs for your audience or campaign
  • Learn about solutions for every step of your customers’ journey
  • Learn from case studies of other energy utility companies
  • Ask questions directly to Google and Xtropy

brought to you by:

and

Xtropy Search Marketing

Xtropy Search Marketing is a Premier Google Partner with over 14 years of experience developing strategies and implementing search campaigns for our energy clients. Our team of search marketing experts can help you determine how to best achieve your goals in the most cost-effective manner. As strategic partners, we have built long-term relationships with our clients and are proud to be part of so many of their success stories.

© 2018 Xtropy Search Marketing LLC.  All Rights Reserved.